I have found so many inspiring designers on the internet lately that I just had to share some of them with you. One of my favorites right now is Tucker Paisley.  Their bags come in a variety of styles sizes and shapes to suit any need, and are all perfectly stylish. I absolutely love their whole line, from the SueSue bag, which can be used as both a diaper bag and/or a beach bag, to the Emma clutch, which with its’ patent and metallics, is perfect for a summer evening out.

I can’t urge you enough to check out their site, the only problem you’ll have once you do is choosing which bag you want, they are all fabulous, and with the special summer offer of a free signature cardholder with every
bag purchase and a coupon for 10% off on a second purchase, you can’t go wrong!

Visit Tucker Paisley 

